Fiesta Bowl Parade

Please note the line-up is subject to change.

Ford Pace Car
Fort McDowell Yavapai Nation Veterans Association Honor Guard
Strut n Stuff at Club Dance Performance
abc15 - Social Media Car
Ruben Balderas, FMYN Tribal Council President
Bernadine Burnette, FMYN Tribal Council VP
FMYN - Sphere Balloons
Pamela Mott, FMYN Tribal Council Treasurer
Paul Russell, FMYN Tribal Council Member
Fort McDowell - Sphere Balloons
Pansy Thomas, FMYN Tribal Council Member
Selena Castaneda, FMYN Tribal Council Secretary
Strut n Stuff at Club Dance
Play it Again Band
Fiesta Bowl Twirl-Pom-Cheer-Flag and Dance Champs
Fiesta Bowl Spirit
Brian Hall, Chairman of the Board
Kelly Mero, Committee Chairman
Fiesta Bowl Committee Members
Fiesta Bowl Board of Directors and Life Directors with Hall of Flame
Amy Ashbaugh, Ambassador of the Year
Fiesta Bowl Ambassadors
Woodland Hills High School
Fiesta Bowl Teams
Tostitos Chip Bag - Fajita Scoops
Tostitos Chip Bag - Cantina
Arizona Governor, Jan Brewer
FMYN Veterans Association Elders
Fort McDowell Yavapai Nation
Kansas State University
APS Volunteer Clown Troupe
Wells Fargo Stagecoach
Folklorico Lindo y Querido
FMYN Fire Department and Tribal Nations Response Team
Fort McDowell - Cradle Baby
Grand Canyon University
POW MIA KIA honor guard
City of Phoenix Mayor, Greg Stanton
Fort McDowell Adventures: 2013 Tribal Royalty
Fort McDowell - Traditional Doll
Phoeniquera Classics Car Club
Kofa High School
Jay R. Spector, Parade Chairman
Arabian Horse Association
Families of the 19 Fallen Granite Mountain Hot Shots
Navajo Nation
US Airways - Dooey the Plane
Justice League of Arizona
Arizona Avengers
Sun City Poms
Radio Disney
Donate Life Arizona - Reggie the Donor Cactus
Notre Dame High School
Dune Sea Garrison: AZ Star Wars
abc15 - Sports - Craig Fouhy and Paul Calvisi
Arizona High Bike Riders
Fort McDowell News Chopper-Reporter Bruce Haffner,
"Chopper Guy"
Buffalo Wild Wings
University of Michigan
Fiesta Bowl Mascot, Spirit
Jay Jennings, Lifetime Achievement Award
Christa Wood-Tomblin, Volunteer of the Year
Christopher Krewson, Chair of the Year
Jeff Golner, Member of the Year
Nick Smith, Rookie of the Year
Golden West Cowgirls
Arizona Milk Producers Half Pint Judges
Arizona Milk Producers - Milk Jug
Gadsden Elementary School
Fiesta Bowl Queen and Court
Marching Gnomes
Phoenix International Raceway
Sheriff Joe Arpaio
Bill Williams Mountain Men
AEF Arizona Teachers of the Year and Finalists
Fruitland High School
Fighter Country Partnership - US Flag
Luke AFB Soldiers
abc15 - Smart Shopper - Daphne Munro
Navajo County Hashknife Sheriff's Posse
US Naval Sea Cadet Corps
Pickerington North High School
Arizona Twirling Athletes Show Corp
Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport - Amelia the
Corona del Sol Steel Band
NW Valley Firefighters Local 4361 Honor Guard
Parada del Sol
Commemorative Air Force Museum - Arizona Wing
Arizona Ghostbusters
LifeLock - Lockman
Chattahoochee High School
Tricked Trucks
abc15 Let Joe Know
Wild Women of the West
Mesa Caledonian Pipe Band
First Credit Union - Earnest the Piggy Bank
Revere High School
Culver's Ice Cream Sundae
Cannedy Performing Arts Centre
City of Holbrook
Tucson Chinese Cultural Center Lion Dance Team
Sleep America - Cloud
Ballet Folklorico Alegria
Buffalo Soldiers of America
Crestwood High School
Ms. Senior Arizona Organization
Arizona Mini Mystique
Plumb Performing Arts Center
CDW - Wild West Cowboy
Boulder Creek High School
Gila River Executive Office
United States Marshals Posse
Arizona Blues Company
Dance Republic's Dance Xplosion
Hungry Howies - Arizona State Flag
Thomas Jefferson High School
First Institutional Baptist Church Cheerleaders
Arathi School of Dances
Nathan Martens Arizona Memorial
Caribbean Zone
Arizona Equine Rescue
Ford Closing Vehicles