NAU Fiesta Bowl Volleyball Tournament

In 1998, the Fiesta Bowl began its partnership with NAU by becoming the title sponsor of the NAU Fiesta Bowl Volleyball Tournament, which is annually held in the fall.  Each year, three teams are invited to compete with NAU in this premier collegiate event. The tournament has become a sought-after competition by head coaches around the country because of its quality of play and first-class hospitality.

Previous Winners

Year Winner
1998 Northern Arizona
1999 Purdue
2000 Northern Arizona
2001 Northern Arizona
2002 Santa Clara
2003 San Francisco
2004 No Tournament
2005 UTEP
2006 Florida International
2007 Northern Arizona
2008 Northern Arizona
2009 Utah State
2010 Northern Arizona
2011 Northern Arizona
2012 No Tournament